Jordan Marie – Devil’s Blaze MC Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 11, 2016 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

BIKER SERIES ALERT! Lauren just pointed out this biker trilogy and it’s now COMPLETE with the release of the latest book!

“So many readers are going INSANE over this series!!!! So far, in the Amazon Customer Discussions, there’s 560 posts in just ONE thread that started a couple of weeks ago.”

About book #1

She was my obsession.
I was her destruction.


My life is not my own. I belong to the family. Every step I make is dictated.
Until him. Skull.
The only man I’ve ever loved. The only man I will ever love.
His touch inflames me.
I can’t stay away—even if I should.
I gave him my body and my heart.
To keep him safe, I will sell my soul to the devil.
The lies began with our hello.
Now, I’m captured by them.


There’s an animal in me that I keep hidden.
Beth calls to him. She tempts the monster and lures him to the surface.
I’m obsessed with her. I can’t stay away, even when doing so puts my entire club in danger.
Her blood is on my hands.
I formed her to fit only me.
I was her first and if I have to kill everyone in our way. So be it.
I will be her last.
She is mine.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

colleen MORTON May 12, 2016 at 9:22 AM

Before you read this series you should read the 5 book series Savage Brothers MC. The first book is called “Breaking Dragon.” Right now it is free on kindle and all books are part of Kindle unlimited There are characters for that series in the Devils Blaze series. All of these books are amazing. Jordan Marie is a great writer.

Kathy P May 12, 2016 at 10:32 AM

Yeah! I have read all 5 in the first series (my favorite was Saving Dancer). I have been holding off reading the Devil Blaze waiting for this last book!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: