K.A. Linde – The Wright Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 27, 2017 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

NEW SEXY SERIES BY K.A. LINDE ALERT!!! Two books out, and another on the way!!! Oh boy it sounds angsty, and maybe a little love triangle-y, too. ;)

About book #1:

I’d dated his brother.

He didn’t remember and I wish I could forget.

I may have sworn off the Wright family a long time ago. But when I returned home, Jensen Wright crashed into my life with the confidence of a billionaire CEO and the sex appeal of a god. Even I couldn’t resist our charged chemistry, or the way he fit into my life like a missing puzzle piece.

Too bad he’d forgotten the one thing that could destroy us.

Because Jensen Wright doesn’t share. Not with anyone. And if his brother finds out, this could all go down in flames.

When it all was said and done, was he the Wright brother?


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: