Kalayna Price – Alex Craft Series Reading Order

by Maryse on February 17, 2012 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

Grave witch Alex Craft can speak to the dead, but that doesn’t mean she likes what they have to say . . .

As per the author:

“Currently Roc has me contracted for three books (Grave Witch, Grave Dance, and Grave Memory) but I have a lot more story to tell, so I hope they will extend the contract and there will be many more books to come.”


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Jodi February 17, 2012 at 11:40 AM

I love, love, love this series!!!

Maryse February 17, 2012 at 12:02 PM

It does look really good. I love urban fantasy!

shiela July 21, 2012 at 10:52 AM

i loved this series. has a great main character with plenty of twists to the story would love a fourth book and hope it come out ^^

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: