Kalayna Price – Haven Series Reading Order

by Maryse on September 23, 2010 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author:

…follow the story of Kita Nekai, a kitten shapeshifter on the run from her clan and responsibilities, who is turned into a vampire and entangled in the supernatural underworld.

“Currently I have a plan for a total of six books following Kita’s story.”

The author also goes on to mention:

“The Haven Series is an adult urban fantasy. That said, I was only 23 when I wrote the first book, ONCE BITTEN, and Kita is a rather young character, so it is not surprising that there is crossover to the YA market. I’m thrilled that it appeals to younger readers, but as a disclaimer, I would like to reiterate that I am writing for an adult audience and the books do get darker and sexier as the series progresses.”


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: