Kat Richardson – Greywalker Series Reading Order

by Maryse on July 9, 2011 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

A detective series with a supernatural twist, featuring PI Harper Blaine.

About book #1:

Recovering from a near-fatal accident, Seattle Private Investigator Harper Blaine develops the ability to move through the Grey: the realm of ghosts, vampires, witches, and magic that exists between our world and the next. Harper wants her life to return to normal, but when her clients turn out to be paranormal, the reluctant Greywalker is drawn into the affairs of ambitious vampires and angry ghosts. As her cases converge, Harper uncovers a plot that threatens Seattle’s Grey world and must choose between honor and survival.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Selenity Jade June 19, 2015 at 4:59 PM

So I do use your site for reading order a TON. Didn’t think I actually mentioned that. ^_^; You do awesome work. Thank you for it!

Secondly, this order has two books missing from it (the last book of the series, the final one is due to be released soon. You’re also missing I think it’s 2 stories from this list too. ^_^; *hugs* Sorry, I’m making more work for you!

Maryse June 20, 2015 at 9:01 AM

Yay!!! I’m so glad I can help, and I SO appreciate your help!! Thank you for pointing it out. I have updated the post and it’s all up to date as of today. :)

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: