Kate Douglas – The Demonslayers Series Reading Order

by Maryse on April 11, 2012 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

“Since time began, the Earth has served as a balance between the world of darkness that is the Abyss, and the paradise known as Eden. Now survival depends on one fallen demon–and the woman he cannot resist.”


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Kiersten April 11, 2012 at 9:42 PM

Eeek!! Another series to add to my list. Maryse, you never disappoint! I appreciate all the time you put into your site! I would of never read some
of my now favorites, if not for your insight!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: