Kate Perry – The Guardians of Destiny Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 18, 2011 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

1. Don’t lose the above artifact you’ve inherited from your ancestors-no matter how much it starts messing up your life.

2. Do learn how to control its powers. (And, yes, that means putting up with über-complicated guardian lessons from your father’s meddling ghost.)

3. Don’t trust anyone. Especially Rhys, the mysterious bad boy who’s always one step ahead of you . . . and as irresistible as sin.

4. Do anything to keep the scroll from landing in the wrong hands. Even if that brings on a heartbreaking betrayal, an evil you never saw coming, and a choice you may not live to regret.

Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Brianna H May 27, 2011 at 2:56 PM

Hi! I love your series of vampire kisses. I can’t get enough of it! You make this book come alive.It makes me want to be Raven Madison.My teachers don’t belive that I read your books in one day, but I do.I wish it was all real. I just need to read the 5th one and the last one. Could you help me out with this?

Sincerly, Brianna

Karen Gruen January 11, 2018 at 9:31 AM

Thi is Correct.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: