Katie MacAlister – Silver Dragon Series Reading Order:

by Maryse on May 3, 2010 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

An excerpt from the author’s website:

Gabriel Tauhou, the leader of the silver dragons, can’t take his eyes off May Northcott. Not even when May, who has the unique talent of being able to hide in the shadows, has slipped from everyone else’s sight.

about the “Silver Dragons”:

The silver dragons are renowned healers, and as such, are very much in demand in both the mortal and Otherworld. Some silver dragons also have empathic abilities, a trait that has been exploited by other septs. They have a particular affinity with nature, and many spend time with earthier beings such as wood sprites, elves, and sylphs. They are cautious and careful in battle and politics, and while they hold honor and loyalty to be among their most valued traits, they are formidable in their revenge if you cross them.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Maryse July 28, 2010 at 1:47 PM

Quick note to anyone wondering if you have to read the Aisling series before this one:

I contacted the author and this is what she told me:

katiemacalister @ItsMaryse You don’t have to start with Aisling, but it makes everything that much more understandable. :)

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: