Kelley Armstrong – Darkest Powers & Darkness Rising Series Reading Order:

by Maryse on April 23, 2009 · 5 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author’s website:

Chloe Saunders sees dead people. Yes, like in the films. The problem is, in real life saying you see ghosts gets you a one-way ticket to the psych ward. And at 15, all Chloe wants to do is fit in at school and maybe get a boy to notice her. But when a particularly violent ghost haunts her, she gets noticed for all the wrong reasons. Her seemingly crazed behaviour earns her a trip to Lyle House, a centre for disturbed teens.



Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 5 comments… read them below or add one }

kristina September 24, 2011 at 10:14 AM

What comes after teh gathering?

Alyssa December 12, 2011 at 7:08 PM

I bought the gathering. Is it part of the series or is it different? Also what comes after the Reckoning?

kate August 23, 2012 at 1:40 PM

i love the summoning its soo gd so far

KieliAnne May 15, 2013 at 8:47 AM

The Rising, the third book in the Darkness Rising trilogy was released a couple months ago which apparently sums up both the Darkness Rising and Darkest Powers trilogies together.

Lotte December 30, 2013 at 3:26 PM

i wish there was more books in the darkness powers series!!!! they were sooooo gud

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: