Kelly Meding – Dreg City Series Reading Order

by Maryse on December 18, 2010 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author’s website:

She’s young, deadly, and hunted—with only three days to solve her own murder…

When Evangeline Stone wakes up naked and bruised on a cold slab at the morgue – in a stranger’s body, with no memory of who she is and how she got there – her troubles are only just beginning.  Before that night, she and the other two members of her Triad were star bounty hunters — mercilessly cleansing the city of the murderous creatures living in the shadows, from vampires to shape-shifters to trolls. Then something terrible happened that not only cost all three of them their lives, but also convinced the city’s other Hunters that Evy was a traitor . . . and she can’t even remember what it was.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Selenity Jade July 18, 2015 at 12:46 PM

Hey, dearie!! ^_^; You’re a few books behind for this series. Thought I’d let you know.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: