Kim Lenox – Shadow Guards Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 22, 2011 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

Death is inevitable. But there are some souls, more wicked and disobedient than most, who defy Death’s claim. Rebellious souls who must be called to heel.

As per the author:

The Shadow Guards are a mysterious order of immortals tasked with intervening, as necessary, in the lives and deaths of mortals. Archer, Lord Black, the hero of NIGHT FALLS DARKLY, is a Reclaimer, and is charged with hunting down and eliminating the most morally deteriorated, wicked souls of the earth’s population. Reclaimers are known for their ruthlessness, and even other immortals fear them. Only an immortal can slay an immortal, and it is the Reclaimers who, at times, are dispatched by the Primordial Council to act as assassins.

Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: