Kristen Ashley – Magdalene Series Reading Order

by Maryse on March 16, 2015 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

More Kristen Ashley bad-boy alpha male goooooodness!! I enjoyed book #1 (here’s my review of The Will). PLUS!! Book #2 was just released today and I swear this part of the blurb made me *squee* I LOVE “uninterested” handsome neighbors. And this one’s a firefighter!! I can’t wait to read it!!

“Her boxes aren’t even unpacked when she meets Mickey Donovan, a man who lives across the street, a man so beautiful Amelia takes one look at Mickey and knows she wants it all from him.

The problem is, she finds out swiftly that he’s friendly, he’s kind, but he doesn’t want that back.”

Tell me that doesn’t make you wanna live out a little unrequited love. ;)

About book #1:

Early in her life, Josephine Malone learned the hard way that there was only one person she could love and trust: her grandmother, Lydia Malone. Out of necessity, unconsciously and very successfully, Josephine donned a disguise to keep all others at bay. She led a globetrotting lifestyle on the fringes of the fashion and music elite, but she kept herself distant.

While Josephine was trotting the globe, retired boxer Jake Spear was living in the same small town as Lydia. There was nothing disguised about Jake. Including the fact he made a habit of making very bad decisions about who to give his love.

But for Josephine and Jake, there was one person who adored them. One person who knew how to lead them to happiness. And one person who was intent on doing it.

Even if she had to do it as her final wish on this earth.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: