Kristen Ashley – The Honey Series Reading Order

by Maryse on June 3, 2017 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

KRISTEN ASHLEY ALERT!!! This is her latest series, and book #2 has a scene in it that she considers her all-time favorite scene of all she’s ever written!!! *gasp*!!!

Janet: Kristen Ashley’s The Deep End: The Honey Series. … its about a Dominatrix but I DARE you to read it, and tell me you didn’t love it! The characters were just so likeable and somehow she turns subject-matter that seems often seems hard to relate to, and over-the-top, into a big love story with kink.

About book #1:

Olivier isn’t sure what he’s gotten himself into when he joins the Honey Club, only that a dark part of him hungers for the lifestyle offered by this exclusive club. Here, no boundary will be left untested…and one’s deepest fantasies will become an exquisite reality.

When Amélie invites Olivier to surrender, she gives the alpha submissive what he craves. Soon they both find themselves falling harder than they ever anticipated—but as their connection deepens, the truth about Olivier’s past could destroy everything…

Gripping and seductive, The Deep End is the first book in a sensational new series from bestselling author Kristen Ashley.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: