Laramie Briscoe – Heaven Hill Series Reading Order

by Maryse on February 26, 2014 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Biker series alert!!! And these sound pretty gritty…

Kathy: You will love them!!

Nikki: Has anyone read Meant to be by Laramie Briscoe…loved this one.

About book #1:

Single mother. Laid off factory worker. Drug runner for the Heaven Hill Motorcycle Club.

When Denise Cunningham is served with foreclosure papers on her birthday it’s the last straw in a long line of bad luck. Sitting and crying about things has never been how she solved her problems, but this time she decides to do just that. A phone call interrupts her pity party and changes the course of her life forever.

Loyal brother. Grease monkey mechanic. Vice President of the Heaven Hill Motorcycle Club.

William Walker Jr., known as Liam to his club, needs a new recruit that is just naïve enough and desperate enough to do what he asks without question. When Denise Cunningham lands in his lap, he decides to hire her – not because he wants to, because he has to.

Neither are comfortable in their new roles, but he needs help and she can’t stand to lose anything else.

As bullets fly and a local Bowling Green, KY reporter works to bring the club down, Liam and Denise find themselves getting closer to one another. When the stakes get high and outside forces try to keep them away from each other, they have to decide if they really are meant to be.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Lori February 27, 2014 at 1:02 AM

I really like this series! The 2nd book was my favorite so far. I just 1 clicked the newest.

sandy February 27, 2014 at 8:39 AM

they were ok not on the level of sheehan :) but still a good read

Biate February 28, 2014 at 12:21 PM

Its a good series, but nothing like the Breakneck series, Madeline Sheehan or Bella Jewel.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: