Laura Wright – Mark of the Vampire Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 7, 2011 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

In the dark, fear and desire are one…

Alexander Roman wants nothing to do with those of his vampire breed. Fate places him at the door of Dr. Sara Donohue, who is dedicated to removing patients’ traumatic memories. But as their world’s collide, Sara and Alexander are bound by something even stronger as one becomes hunter and the other, prey. And Sara’s only chance of survival is to surrender to the final-and most unimaginable-desire of her life.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Carol Michaniw September 9, 2012 at 12:49 PM

Loving this series so far :)

penny October 22, 2012 at 3:17 PM

I would like to read a lot of the books u have how do I do that?

Marian July 16, 2013 at 1:26 PM

Laura Wright also wrote a series ” Bayou Heat “

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: