Lauren Dane – Delicious Series Reading Order

by Maryse on April 8, 2013 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

A spinoff of Lauren Dane’s “Brown Siblings” series, the author states:

The Delicious series will feature Gillian’s friends – Daisy – SWAY, Jules – TART, Mary’s book and Raven’s book both out in 2013.

The books are about a group of friends, all set in Bainbridge Island, WA. More info as we get closer. SWAY will be in the CHERISHED Duology with Maya Banks out in August of 2012 and for those of you who wanted an epilogue in Never Enough, you’ll see Adrian and Gillian’s wedding prep in Sway. Sway is contemporary erotic romance with BDSM themes.

Tart is Jules, Cal and Gideon’s story and you’ll meet Mary’s hero at Gillian and Adrian’s wedding…

About book #1:

Levi Warner is an established, older man—wealthy, powerful, and above all, respectable. Then Levi meets Daisy, an uninhibited 24-year-old dance instructor and artist, not exactly the kind of woman Levi is accustomed to. But the young, free spirit, brings out something in him he only experienced in fantasies. When their scorching affair turns into something unexpectedly deeper, Levi finds himself torn between preserving his reputation, and exploring a wilder and much more satisfying kind of life.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Ashley F April 8, 2013 at 1:37 PM

I loved “Sway” so much but unfortunately you have to buy the Maya Banks story with it, which was not worth it. Tart left a little to be desired but I’m excited about Lush

Suze April 8, 2013 at 11:06 PM

Lush was delicious. I could not get enough. Sorry to see it end. You were able to visit with all the Browns and the other characters from other books plus meet new ones that are just begging for their own story. I loved it.

Birdie Valenta December 11, 2013 at 6:39 AM

Any new Delicious books coming out after Lush? Enjoyed the series.
Thanks, Birdie

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: