Lauren Layne – 21 Wall Street Series Reading Order

by Maryse on September 3, 2018 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

NEW SERIES & book #2 will be going live at midnight!!

JR: I’m excited because Hard Sell by Lauren Layne goes live at midnight – loving this new series!

About book #1:

Ian Bradley is the definition of a Wall Street hotshot: seven-figure salary, designer suits, and a corner office. His drive off the floor is just as potent. Every woman who knows him has felt the rush. But now he’s met his match in Lara McKenzie—a woman with the power to bring Ian to his knees.

An ambitious, whip-smart daughter of FBI agents, Lara is a rising star in fighting white-collar crime. Her latest case—the investigation of Ian Bradley for insider trading—could make her career. She knows a scoundrel when she sees one. Ian fits the bill: a cocky, ridiculously handsome bad boy with a slick swagger.

She’ll do anything to prove he’s guilty. He’ll do anything to prove he’s not. But it’s only a matter of time before their fierce battle of wits gets oh so hot and personal. Now, taking down Ian has become more than business for Lara. It’s become a pleasure—and there’s more at risk than she ever dreamed.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

JR September 4, 2018 at 7:11 AM

I loved Hot Asset and just one clicked Hard Sell! Lauren Layne is my go-to for a good fun romance. I think this series is going to be as good as her Sex,Love & Stilettos series.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: