Lea Griffith – No Mercy Series Reading Order

by Maryse on March 4, 2015 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Much loved series with a book #3 releasing tomorrow!!! I hear it’s “darkish” with a bad-ass heroine and it’s been on my TBR list for a year but I need to dive in!! Especially after THESE recommendations!

Drea: Just finished  Bullet to the Heart by Lea Griffith. WOW! This story was amazing and I am obsessed with this series. I can’t wait to read the next one. Thank you for adding it to your list. I never heard of it until you added it on your bargain list the other day. 5 stars

Jennifer: Bullet to the Heart by Lea Griffiths is a great read…it was on a list a couple of months ago and I finally read it…strong female character who is an assassin…highly recommend

Georgia: Just started Bullet to the Heart and it already has me pulled in that I stopped reading another book it is absolutely amazing… Enjoy!

Jessica: My ALL-Time favorite Book is Bullet to the Heart. I’m dying for you to get to it. So much so I made a book trailer just so it pushed you over the edge. I dont be to so unclassy topost a link to it on your blog so please please please go watch it on YouTube. You will Love this book. It has all your favorite things. An Alpha hero,  kick ass heroine, angst, heartbreak, darkness and light. Promise you will have serious gooseys.
The prologue alone will destroy you.

Brooke: Bullet to the Heart was awesome! I read the second book last night and that was great too!

Victoria: Bullet to the Heart made me realize as much as I love a damsel in distress, reading about a heroine that kicks serious ass totally ROCKS!

Jody: I loved Bullet to the Heart! Such a good book and the heroin is such a badass too!

About book #1:

She was born to love then taught to kill. She has become everything but is no one. Known only as Bullet, she was long ago forced to shed the name her parents gave her. Changed, molded, and trained to kill with sharp-shooting efficiency, she is one of The Collective’s most valuable assets. In a cadre of killers, Bullet is death waiting, but her time for vengeance has come.

He was loved, and then he lost. He has become a hunter in search of revenge. Everything was taken from Rand the day a bullet ended the lives of his beloved wife and daughter. He has searched for their killer seven long years and may have her in his hands. Rand has suffered, but now the time has come to make The Collective pay or die trying.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: