Lexi Ryan – Here and Now Series Reading Order

by Maryse on August 4, 2014 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About book #1:

The last thing I remember is having drinks at Brady’s and trying to avoid eye-contact with my life-long crush—the gorgeous, unattainable Maximilian Hallowell. They tell me that was a year ago, but I have no memories of anything since then. What I do have is this ring on my finger that Max says he gave me, and this much-thinner body I’ve dreamed of most of my life. Aside from a case of retrograde amnesia, everything seems almost…perfect.

But the deeper I immerse myself into this new world of mine—planning a wedding to a man I don’t remember dating, attempting to run a business I don’t remember starting—the clearer it becomes that nothing is as it seems. Do I have the life I’ve always wanted or is it a facade propped up by secrets I don’t even know I have?

I need answers before I marry Max, and the only person who seems to have them is the angry, tatted, sexy-as-sin rocker Nate Crane. And Nate wants me for himself.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Cheryl August 4, 2014 at 3:15 PM

Lost In Me is free right now on Amazon.

Amanda October 3, 2014 at 10:27 PM

Best to read the ‘New Hope’ series first (which is SO great BTW), otherwise you miss a lot of background information. The first one is Unbreak Me, second is Stolen Wishes (a novella), and the third is Wish I May. Then from there you can move on to Lost in Me and the rest. The ‘Here and Now’ series is basically a continuance the ‘New Hope’ series. Happy reading!!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: