Lily White – The Masters Series Reading Order

by Maryse on December 7, 2016 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

This is as dark as dark gets, my friends. Well… no. I’ve read some depraved horror fiction with some super-psychos that freaked me out, but this is right up there! Here’s my review of book #1.

<— In fact, that one there to the left has been banned, apparently, however the series is continuing and a “Christmas” book was just released!!! So here is the reading order so far, and I believe there are two more books on the way!

The author is temporarily giving away the first book (the banned one). She said:

Lily White: “As promised, I’m giving away copies of Her Master’s Courtesan to any and all of you who would like to read it. Since HMC has been banned on Amazon and I’m continuing the series, here’s your chance to read book one. All you have to do is click the link, follow the instructions and your book will be delivered to you.”

About book #1:

I am a Master. You must know this fact to understand my story. I capture women. I break them down. And I rebuild them. If they are lucky, they are sold into the professional hands of another Master. If they are less fortunate, they are buried beneath the ground, never to be thought of again.

I lust for the control, I demand absolute submission and my body yearns to warp the minds of those I train. Power is the only thing I’ll ever need and I am addicted to the feeling of ultimate control. I am wealthy, good-looking, educated and charming. And I am – in no way – a good man.

I do not want love. I do not want kindness. She thought she could change me by giving me the two things I knew I never wanted. She was wrong



Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

renee December 8, 2016 at 11:57 AM

Why is it “banned?”

As always thanks for the update!

Maryse December 8, 2016 at 6:09 PM

Good question Renee! However I know many found it SUPER-dark, so it may be that?

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: