Lisa Renee Jones – Dirty Money Series Reading Order

by Maryse on March 11, 2017 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

 <— MAFIA ROMANCE ALERT!!! The good brother and the bad brother are battling for their family’s empire…

Lisa M: Loved Hard Rules!! Read it in one day, could not put it down!! Hot hot hot!!!

Crystal: Absolutely loved Hard Rules!!

Mary: I love Lisa Renee Jones. Her books are captivating and I find them hard to put down.

About book #1:

The only man within the Brandon empire with a moral compass, Shane Brandon is ready to take his family’s business dealings legitimate. His reckless and ruthless brother, Derek wants to keep Brandon Enterprises cemented in lies, deceit, and corruption. But the harder Shane fights to pull the company back into the light, the darker he has to become. Then he meets Emily Stevens, a woman who not only stirs a voracious sexual need in him, but becomes the only thing anchoring him between good and evil.

Emily is consumed by Shane, pushed sexually in ways she never dreamed of, falling deeper into the all-encompassing passion that is this man. She trusts him. He trusts her, but therein lies the danger. Emily has a secret, the very thing that brought her to him in the first place, and that secret that could that destroy them both.



Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: