Lorelei James – The Mastered Series Reading Order

by Maryse on July 22, 2015 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Sexy steamy series by a super-popular erotica author! She enrolled in a self defense class, and he’s her new trainer…

Lisa: I loved, loved the first book its on my best of the year list…

Lisa: Just finished Unwound and it was great! I LOVED the first book Bound. Ron in is just great and we get to hear his perspective in this continuation of his story with Amery. I hate cliffhanges but so glad the story wraps ups in Unwound. You won’t be dissapointed.

Amy:  Read the series + it was fantastic, i’d recommend it to anyone who likes hot romance,,

About book #1

Former small-town girl Amery Hardwick is living her dream as a graphic designer in Denver, Colorado. She’s focused on building her business, which leaves little time for dating—not that she needs a romantic entanglement to fulfill her. When her friend signs up for a self-defense class as part of her recovery after an attack, Amery joins her for support. That’s where she meets him.

Ronin Black, owner of the dojo, is so drawn to Amery that he takes over her training—in public and in private. The enigmatic Ronin pushes Amery’s boundaries from the start, and with each new tryst, Amery becomes addicted to the pleasure and to him. But when Amery senses Ronin is hiding something, she questions her total trust in him, despite the undeniable thrill of his possession….

  1. Bound: The Mastered Series #1
  2. Unwound: The Mastered Series #2
  3. Schooled: The Mastered Series #2.5
  4. Unraveled: The Mastered Series #3
  5. Caged: The Mastered Series #4


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: