Lori Handeland – Phoenix Chronicles Series Reading Order

by Maryse on April 7, 2011 · 4 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

Elizabeth Phoenix once used her unique skills as a psychic to help in the Milwaukee Police Department’s fight against injustice. But when Liz’s foster mother is found viciously murdered—and Liz is discovered unconscious at the scene—her only memory of the crime comes in the form of terrifying dreams…of creatures more horrific than anything Liz has seen in real life. What do these visions mean? And what in the world do they have to do with her former lover, Jimmy Sanducci?


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

Peggy February 22, 2013 at 7:33 PM

Just read the first book in the Elizabeth Phoeni x Chronicles. I enjoyed it very much.

Adrienne June 15, 2013 at 12:30 AM

Where is book 5 in the Phoenix Chronicles?

norma brockwell October 29, 2014 at 7:38 PM

I would also like to know where is book 5 of the Phoenix Chronicles. Not good to leave everyone hanging.

Jeannine May 11, 2016 at 6:09 PM

When is book five coming out. We need to have the loose ends tied up please.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: