M. O’Keefe – Everything I Left Unsaid Series Reading Order

by Maryse on July 27, 2016 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

Intriguing-sounding series alert!! And book #3 will be out in just a few weeks!

About book #1:

I didn’t think answering someone else’s cellphone would change my life. But the stranger with the low, deep voice on the other end of the line tempted me, awakened my body, set me on fire. He was looking for someone else. Instead he found me.

And I found a hot, secret world where I felt alive for the first time.

His name was Dylan, and, strangely, he made me feel safe. Desired. Compelled. Every dark thing he asked me to do, I did. Without question. I longed to meet him, but we were both keeping secrets. And mine were dangerous. If I took the first step, if I got closer to Dylan—emotionally, physically—then I wouldn’t be hiding anymore. I would be exposed, with nothing left to surrender but the truth. And my truth could hurt us both.



Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Skye Warren July 31, 2016 at 9:18 PM

Love love love this series. Burn Down the Night was perfection <3

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: