Maggie Shayne – Wings in the Night (Twilight) Series Reading Order

by Maryse on September 23, 2010 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author:

 Twilight vampires since 1993; the ones for grown-up girls

This is the exact order of each story as listed on the author’s website FAQ.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Freya February 9, 2012 at 3:32 PM

Hi i just randomlyu clicked on your page as it had All the books from Maggie Shayne who is the last few months has become my favourit aurthor. I have read pretty much all her books, some i’m still trying to find, and there is no book i can say bored me at all. Im just addicted to her Wings In The Night series!

Kris Weideman August 5, 2013 at 4:12 PM

I was wondering if you ever read Passion by Lisa Valdez and if you liked it?

Rosalia June 14, 2015 at 11:55 AM

È possibile sapere tutti i titoli della serie WINGS IN THE NIGHT in italiano??????Grazie!!!!!!!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: