Marilyn Grey – The Unspoken Series Reading Order

by Maryse on August 11, 2014 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

A series the author describes as: “…softer…more of a sweet romantic series with some life issues throughout…” (P.S. Book #5 was just released!)

About book #1:

Years ago, Ella Rhodes looked across a crowded cafe and saw the man she wanted to spend the rest of her life with. She left her number, but he never called. Wondering if he somehow missed the note on the back of the receipt, she spent her twenties waiting for this man to walk into her life again. After all this time, will Ella finally discover “the one” she’s been waiting for? Or, after being sent on various blind dates, will she give her heart to someone else?

Meanwhile, Matthew Ryan breaks up with his long-time girlfriend. Searching his heart he wonders if there is really a “one” for every person, or if there is simply a good, better, and best. Where does Lydia, the girl who would do anything for him, fit into the story of his life? Confused, Matthew sets out to explore his options and find the love he’s been looking for his entire life. Will he find love before it’s too late or will he lose everything?


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Shyla August 15, 2014 at 10:13 AM

I just went to amazon last night to buy this book and it was FREE!!! I have already read it, and it was amazing… Thanks for the suggestion!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: