Marisa Chenery – Ra’s Chosen Series Reading Order

by Maryse on December 23, 2011 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

This one was recommended by Michele, after she downloaded the first book, free:

“Maryse, Just wanted to tell you that I got a book off of the free book link you posted last week. It’s called “Soul Hunger (Ra’s Chosen, book 1)” I am only on 5% but it looks very promising. Just wanted you to know while it’s free. LOL!”

and then:

“Maryse!! I am about 54% now.. I LOVE IT!! It reminds me a lot of “Black Dagger Brotherhood” but different too. I will be buying the series.. without a doubt! :D

Black Dagger Brotherhood huh? I’m in!

About book 1:

As one of Ra’s Chosen warriors, Mehen must protect mortals from the undead who hunt them. Gifted by the sun god Ra with immortality and other abilities, Mehen has never struggled with the task. Until one night when he saves a woman from three undead, and finds himself in need of saving. Something about the woman stirs him, and he’s consumed by his need not only for her body, but also her blood.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Tracye December 23, 2011 at 3:08 PM

I also got the free version of book one when you posted it here. I must say that I am LOVING this series. It does somewhat remind me of the BDB. I am currently reading book 3. I went ahead and purchased the others and can’t wait to read them. Thanks for sharing your free finds and bargains with us. Keep up the good work!

patricia December 23, 2011 at 4:11 PM

I think I just might buy these for the ccovers…..

Maryse December 24, 2011 at 12:29 PM

They are quite steamy, aren’t they?

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: