Marjorie M Liu – Dirk and Steele Series Reading Order

by Maryse on March 15, 2011 · 4 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

The Dirk & Steele Series is set in contemporary times, but in a world where magic rubs elbows with science, where men and women with more-than-human powers secretly risk their lives to help others. It is a world where one right turn can deliver a little mystery that will change your life forever…


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

Veronica November 30, 2011 at 2:52 PM

I have just finished the first book in the Dirk and Steele Series and I am wondering if this series is offered in a package deal? I sooooooo want to read the rest of the series but not wanting to spend $8 per book.

Sharon Smith March 16, 2012 at 11:34 PM

Love your books, especially the Dirk & Steele series which was my first introduction to your books. Thanks for the wonderful series. One thing I was wondering … Will the series be put on audio book? I would love to listen to them as it is difficult for me to hold books for any length of time. Also my daughter would like them as e-books.

Keep up the good words … they are much appreciated.


Andrea February 19, 2013 at 3:02 AM

More Dirk & Steele, PLEASE!
Your love scenes are so riveting!


Felecia June 18, 2013 at 10:01 PM

According to M. Liu’s website, she wrote “Where the heart lives” as a prequel to the Dirk and Steele series. I also have an 11th title (“Within the flames”)??

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: