Meg Cabot – The Mediator Series Reading Order

by Maryse on January 24, 2011 · 5 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

Suze Simon has a problem: She’s been able to see and speak to ghosts all her life. Things have gotten especially bad now that her mom has remarried and Suze has three new stepbrothers…and a very sexy guy hanging out in her bedroom. Too bad the guy’s been dead for a hundred and fifty years.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 5 comments… read them below or add one }

ashley July 17, 2011 at 1:29 PM

i luv this website its superb

Maryse July 19, 2011 at 8:11 AM

Hi Ashley! Thank you so much for letting me know!!!

zabreen March 1, 2012 at 9:34 AM

awwww thanks!!! they helped

Maryse March 4, 2012 at 4:49 PM

Zabreen. Glad to help!! Thanks for letting me know!

sam April 14, 2012 at 8:02 AM

This list here is different to the first 2 books in one that I have got :(

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: