Meghan March – Sin Trilogy Reading Order

by Maryse on August 11, 2018 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

MEGHAN MARCH’S LATEST TRILOGY ALERT!!! Book #1 is going live in just a couple of days, and ALL of the books are up for preorder! :D

Jenny: She is my second favorite author after KA! Suspense, action and hot alpha males!

Nay: I’m seeing Meghan March raved about more and more. Will definitely be adding her books to my tbr!

Christina: Meghan March’s books just sucked me right in I literally locked myself in my room and let the hubby handle the kids!

About book #1:

A Riscoff and a Gable can never live happily ever after. Our family feud is the stuff of legends.

Ten years ago, Whitney Gable caught me off guard with her long legs and grab-you-by-the-balls blue eyes. I didn’t know or care what her name was. Like any Riscoff worth the family name, I went after what I wanted. We burned like a flash fire until she married another man.

She hates me, and she should. I objected on her wedding day.

Now she’s home, with those same long legs and man-eater stare, but there’s no ring on her finger. They say a Riscoff and a Gable can never live happily ever after . . . but I’m not done with Whitney Gable.

I’ll never be done with her.



Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: