Meghan March – The Anti-Heroes Collection Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 5, 2017 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

OH MY!!! Meghan March just announced her new series and THAT fabulous cover reveal, and all three books (it’s a trilogy) are already up for preorder (one coming out per month starting THIS month, so not too long to wait!!), and any series called “Anti-Heroes” has me excited!!!!

Tessa: “I pre-ordered Sinful Empire. The series is stupidly insane. I’m loving it.”

I LOVE the book bad guys!!! :D

About book #1:

New Orleans belongs to me.
You don’t know my name, but I control everything you see—and all the things you don’t.
My reach knows no bounds, and my demands are always met.
I didn’t need to loan money to a failing family distillery, but it amuses me to have them in my debt.
To have her in my debt.
She doesn’t know she caught my attention.
She should’ve been more careful.
I’m going to own her. Consume her. Maybe even keep her.
It’s time to collect what I’m owed.
Keira Kilgore, you’re now the property of Lachlan Mount.

*Ruthless King is book one of the Mount Trilogy*


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: