Meghan Quinn – Bourbon Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 30, 2015 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

I LOVED this author’s latest book (The Virgin Romance Novelist by Meghan Quinn <— my review) so I was really excited to find out she’s got a few other series going too. Like this one (and I totally remember when book #1 was realized, it totally gave me a blurb-jolt – they’re strippers and they are HIS)!

This trilogy will be complete in just a couple of days when the third and final installment goes live!!! In the meantime, the first two books in the series are on super-sale!

About book #1:

How did I start the Lafayette Club? Well, I’m in the business of saving tarnished souls. I hand pick girls from the street who have no options left in life and give them an opportunity they can’t possibly refuse. They come to work in the Lafayette Club which is full of EXQUISITE DEBAUCHERY, where influential men come to conduct business and lap dances are considered a fine art.

The girls are trained, they are morphed, they are educated, they follow the rules of the club and they know to submit to me. They live by my motto, no relationships, no love, just sex. They are never touched, only by me, they are never completely naked, only with me, and their personas are entirely anonymous. The only person who knows who they truly are, is me, Jett Colby.

If these girls were ever seen on the streets of New Orleans, you would never know they were a Jett Girl


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: