Melissa Toppen – Crazy Love Trilogy Reading Order

by Maryse on October 5, 2016 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

BAD BOY ROMANCE SERIES! Another trilogy that is now complete as of yesterday, and each book can be read as a standalone!

About book #1:

I want him… Unlike I have ever wanted anything before in my entire life.

I knew it from the very moment his eyes met mine; the way my skin burned under his dark gaze. I knew nothing would ever be the same again.

Decklan Taylor isn’t just tempting, he’s dangerous; a storm who destroys everything in his wake. But even as I stand in the path of his force, I can’t turn away.  While he may be the very thing that breaks me, he’s also the only thing that has ever made me feel alive.

Sometimes falling in love is more than just crazy, it’s downright stupid…


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: