Michele Bardsley – Broken Heart, Oklahoma Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 12, 2009 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About book #1:

Widowed mother of two Jessica Matthews is just trying to survive one soccer game and PTA meeting at a time. Then shes killed by a ravenous creature, and saved by the yummy vampire Patrick OHalloran. If you can call being undead and on a blood diet saved. Then some not-so-nice bloodsuckers show up and threaten everyone Jessica holds dear. Big freaking mistake.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Pattie February 6, 2012 at 2:53 AM

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Broken Heart Series! I have passed the series to 6 people so far and they all LOVED IT !!! Keep up the good work all 7 of us are waiting for the next book. PS

I work in a hospital and the books might have been thru more then 6 sets of hands. LOL God Bless you and your talent

Lisabeth Trollinger May 27, 2013 at 11:16 PM

amazing funny fun reads!! Shared with my work!!

Lisabeth Trollinger May 27, 2013 at 11:18 PM

I loved the series and have shared with many people at work at least a dozen now they are all on my kindle so when ever I am feeling down I grab a book…

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: