Michelle Rowen – Nightshade Series Reading Order

by Maryse on April 17, 2011 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

Jillian Conrad never believed in vampires. But she’s just become a living, breathing weapon against them. Attacked by a desperate scientist, she is injected with a serum that was supposed to act as a deadly poison to vampires. And when the scientist is gunned down in front of her, his secrets die with him.

Declan Reyes was only half-vampire, but he hates them with all his heart. He knows that the poison in Jillian’s veins could finally destroy the undead kingdom. Also, the serum has had an unintended effect, making her blood irresistible to all vampires—including Declan, whose bloodthirsty traits are driven into a frenzy by her.

Driven by duty to protect her and by instinct to crave her, Declan takes Jillian into his shadowy world of blood and battle. But he soon realizes his increasing need for her may be a different kind of hunger…


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Rachelle Knapp January 12, 2013 at 4:54 AM

Love the Nightshade series. Almost finished with
The 2nd. Do you know if there are going to be
Amymore? Also the Samantha Moon series, the Sabina
Kane series and Morganville Vampires ARE THE

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: