Nashoda Rose – Scars of the Wraiths Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 19, 2016 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

PARANORMAL DARK READ ALERT!! Book #3 is coming out in just a few days!

About book #1:

I remember nothing of my abduction two years ago. Sounds and scents trigger horrific flashes, but it’s all a blur except for one man with brilliant green eyes. When the tatted six foot two Adonis shows up at my door, my knowledge of the world is shattered. Bound to the immortal Scar by an ancient spell, we are on the run. Because Balen is the hunted.
And if he dies, so do I.

My code of honor was respected without question … until I consumed the blood of a vampire in exchange for a mortal woman’s freedom. The Scars want me imprisoned. The Wraiths want me dead. But the woman I can’t forget needs me. And I’ll risk everything to protect her. Even if it means killing her.

Because in order for her to live—first she must die.

READING ORDER (must be read in order except for the standalone listed as #4)


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: