Nina Bangs – The Castle of Dark Dreams Series Reading Order:

by Maryse on April 21, 2009 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Beckie highly recommends this one:

“Nina Bang’s “Wicked” Series, I thought, would probably be my #4 in top 10′s (so far)…”

Justine too:

“Nina Bangs has The Castle of Dark Dreams it is paranormal and is great…”

About the series:

Welcome to the Castle of Dark Dreams. It’s the yummiest attraction in Live the Fantasy, an adult theme park where women who dare can take sexy role-playing to new erotic heights. Just by looking at the castle you know that only dangerously tempting men would play here. Three brothers—Eric, Brynn, and Conall McNair—run the castle. Okay, so they’re not quite human, but that’s a secret. This night Eric, the castle’s resident vampire, will prove that he’s everything bad should be.

  1. Color Me Wicked: A Castle of Dark Dreams Novella (prequel)
  2. Wicked Nights
  3. Wicked Pleasure (Castle of Dark Dreams)
  4. Wicked Fantasy
  5. My Wicked Vampire (Castle of Dark Dreams)
  6. Hot Summer Bites: A Castle of Dark Dreams novella
  7. Wicked Edge
  8. Wicked Whispers (Castle of Dark Dreams)
  9. Wicked Memories (CASTLE OF DARK DREAMS)


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Joanne Kwiatkowski September 6, 2011 at 9:21 PM

I love your site. It is so helpful and I found several authors that I hadn’t heard of before. Put you in my favorites! Thanks, Joanne

kedyn June 2, 2012 at 5:53 PM

Color Me Wicked actually comes first in the series. It’s the story of two humans with a high school history whom Sparkle hires to transform a disneyesque castle into the castle of dark dreams.

Maryse June 3, 2012 at 1:31 PM

Thank you kedyn!!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: