Nina Bangs – The Gods of the Night Series Reading Order:

by Maryse on April 21, 2009 · 4 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Valerie recommended this series to me!

“There are 2 books out so far for a new series called  The Gods of Night Series by Nina Bangs.  The 1st book is Eternal Pleasure and the 2nd is Eternal Craving. They are a little different but the adventure and romance is fabulous! I cant wait for the 3rd one. Happy Reading!!!”

Nancy started with book #3 and enjoyed them too:

“Just finished reading ETERNAL PREY by Nina Bangs.  Someone had recommended this and it has been sitting in a pile of “to read” books.  It wasn’t till I started reading that I realized this was the third book in the “Gods of the Night” series.  I really liked the book even if it was a darker story then other Nina Bangs books I have read, but think I’ll order the first two in the series to see what I’ve missed.”

About the series:

THE ELEVEN—an alliance of ultimate predators. Primal, lethal, irresistible.

THE PROPHECY—an ancient Mayan prediction that the world will end on 12-21-12.

THE PREY—where can you hide from pure evil?

Eleven Gods of the Night…

The only creatures more deadly are the ones they’ve been summoned to destroy.

Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

Monzeratt March 29, 2010 at 2:57 PM

Would you happen to know when the next book of the God of the Night series comes out?

Maryse April 4, 2010 at 9:30 AM

I just looked it up, but nothing is listed on her website as of yet. She did release a new one Sept 9th 2009 but for the “Castle of Dark Dreams” series called “My Wicked Vampire”.

Julieanne Canny April 30, 2010 at 9:50 PM

I also would like to know when the next Gods of the Night books is coming out. Please let me know if you receive any info on this.

Vivian May 15, 2014 at 12:03 AM

When is the next Gods of the Night book coming out?

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: