Nina Bangs – The Mackenzie Vampires Series Reading Order:

by Maryse on April 21, 2009 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

  1. Master of Ecstasy (Mackenzie Vampires, Book 1)
  2. Night Bites (Mackenzie Vampires, Book 2)
  3. A Taste of Darkness (Mackenzie Vampires, Book 3)
  4. One Bite Stand (MacKenzie Vampires, Book 4)


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Leanna March 12, 2012 at 4:07 AM

Hi just finished your mackenzie vampire n wow loved them to bad theyre finished now.. It would be an awsome tv series lol.
Puts true bloods sexual apetite to shame :)

Susan September 30, 2012 at 8:52 PM

Willyou be writing a fifth book in the Mackenzie brothers series. You couldn’t possibly end them that way. I want to know what happens to all of them next and especially what happens to Kal. Please tell me you are writing a few more.

Rosemari February 8, 2014 at 2:43 PM

I miss the MacKenzie Vampire stories, the cosmic troublemakers and the WooWoo Inn. What happened too all of them?

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: