Noelle Adams – One Night Series Reading Order

by Maryse on November 20, 2014 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

I loved one of this author’s other books (she wrote “Escorted” under the pen name “Claire Kent”). So I am excited to see she’s got a few other series published! Like this one. Novella length standalones and these sound like the perfect romance treat for when you only have a couple of hours to read.

About book #1:

It just took fourteen years…and one hot night.

After growing up with an unstable father, Kate has always prided herself on her organized and well-planned life. She’s secure now with a good job and an impressive boyfriend. And with Aaron, her best friend since high school.

Aaron might be smart, funny, and sexy, but he has never been anything more than a friend. Kate will never risk her stable world and her closest relationship by turning the friendship into romance. It doesn’t matter how irresistible she’s starting to find him, she still intends to resist.

But then everything changes in only one night…


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: