Pam Godwin – Trilogy of Eve Reading Order

by Maryse on March 19, 2017 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:


About book #1:

A virus devastates humanity. Few men survive. The rest are monsters. The women are dead, except Evie.

Through a quirk in her genetics, she survives. When her physiology begins to evolve, she must come to terms with what she is and accept her role in finding a cure.

The mutated hunt her. The men brutalize her…except three. Cryptic warrior, contrite lover, caring enemy; they are fiercely protective of the last living woman, but divided in their own agendas. Can they come together to protect the only hope for humanity?

Evie must survive.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Jodie April 2, 2017 at 5:15 AM

I just finished this trilogy and it was fantastic. Normally I lose interest after a couple of books but not this time. Each one just drew me in and I couldn’t wait to see what was going to happen. Amazing characters. Great story. Highly recommend this series

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: