Patrice Michelle – Kendrian Vampires Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 5, 2009 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

A little about the series (as per the author’s webiste):

Welcome to the world of Kendrians, a diverse vampire race that has existed for centuries. Five clans comprise these sensual creatures of the night.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: