Patricia Briggs – Sianim Series Reading Order

by Maryse on November 19, 2010 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

 As per the author:

Fantasy: This is a loosely-woven series. The books can be read in any order. They share the same world, but each book is a stand-alone story with it’s own cast of characters

This is the order in which the books were originally published (written?), however since Wolfsbane is the sequel to Masques (and I’ve read reviews that say it picks up right where Masques left off), I’d personally read Wolfsbane as #2.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: