Patti O’Shea – Light Warriors Series Reading Order:

by Maryse on April 8, 2010 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

From the author’s website:

Ryne is a magical troubleshooter, sworn to protect the innocent from being harmed by magic—and she’s been chasing Anise, her former mentor, for six years.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: