Rachel Caine – Weather Warden Series Reading Order:

by Maryse on April 10, 2010 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

An excerpt from the author’s website:

Joanne Baldwin controls the weather. Sometimes. Wielding that kind of power as a Weather Warden (one of the three kinds of Wardens in the world — in addition to Earth Wardens and Fire Wardens) means that you’re never at a loss for a challenge, whether it’s killer intelligent storms or a very angry Mother Earth out to get you.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Amy McQuillan October 14, 2011 at 4:29 AM

Hey I have only read book 5 + 6 but I am dying to read more about Jo and Lewis’s relationship and i was just wondering if you could tell me the book that has the most Jo and Lewis romance in it… xoxo thanks

kelly December 31, 2015 at 10:11 PM

your missing one book and four novellas from this series list. red hot rain; book ten, no love lost; novella 1.5, oasis; novella 2.5, midnight at mart’s; novella 3.5, ladies’ night; novella 6.5

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: