Rachel Vincent – Soul Screamers Series Reading Order

by Maryse on February 25, 2010 · 5 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About book #1

Kaylee Cavanaugh’s trip to the mall ends with a brutal panic attack and a brainscrambling shriek she can’t stop. Her secret fear is exposed. It’s the worst day of her life.

Until she wakes up in the psychiatric unit.

But the hospital isn’t a safe place for Kaylee, and getting out won’t be easy because everyone thinks she’s crazy. Everyone except Lydia, who has a secret of her own…

The last thing you hear before you die…

and the first three books will be available in a “bundled” volume called: Soul Screamers Volume One: My Soul to Lose\My Soul to Take\My Soul to Save (Harlequin Teen) (expected release November 22nd 2011)


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 5 comments… read them below or add one }

Megan October 16, 2011 at 3:18 AM

I am a big mythology and folklore fan… I own sooo many series its hard to count… when I came across this seires I had to buy them…I haven’t started them yet but I was just wondering in your reading order you have here is the four I see everywhere else but you also have “My Soul To Lose” also a picture of a cover of this so called book in the series. I have looked everywhere & do not hear it mentioned nor can find it on any other website but your. Please enlighten me on this deliemma am having. Thanks

Maryse October 17, 2011 at 3:11 PM

Hi Megan! My list is all caught up and up to date now. The books are listed in the correct reading order as per the author, including one that is coming out in Nov 2011. Hope this helps!!

Tiffany January 4, 2012 at 8:08 PM

Hi I was wandering if there will be another volume coming out soon so I can have them all in one. I also wanted to know if volume one contained the first three books in the series. Please let me know soon! Thanks!

rachel September 8, 2012 at 1:43 PM

These books are okay and they are really creative but i was wonderin if u have read the Mortal instruments seiries (city of bones) (city of ashes)(city of glass) (city of fallen angels) (city of lost souls) and commin soon is (city of heaveanly fire)

Lisa April 30, 2013 at 7:27 AM

Thank you , found your page on a google search and I feel like I have just won the lottery. It can get confusing with series that are complete where to start so your page is an amazing help. I now find myself with a dilemma and not nearly enough hours in the day to read as much as I would like. I walk around like a zombie for days because I just can’t put my nook or kindle down , never mind the stacks of books that I have yet to read. Thanks for all you do !!!!! Lisa

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: