Richelle Mead – Dark Swan Series Reading Order

by Maryse on March 25, 2011 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

Eugenie Markham never asked for any of this. Until now, she’s been content with her job as a freelance shaman, battling and banishing Otherworldly creatures. When a prophecy suddenly makes her the Otherworld’s most popular bachelorette, Eugenie finds herself fighting off unwanted supernatural suitors, as well as the evils that begin emerging from her past…


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Penny April 20, 2011 at 7:01 AM

Tell me, why do I feel like the Dark Swan books are so much like Merry Gentry?? Just me? Hmmmm…

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: