S.L. Scott – The Kingwood Duet Reading Order

by Maryse on August 13, 2017 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

<— STAR-CROSSED LOVERS ALERT!! THE RICH & THE DAMNED… AND… S.L. Scott’s duet is complete, because book #2 (the finale) was just released!!! :D

Rebecca: Thank you!! I one-clicked Savage, after seeing great reviews from book friends.

About book #1:

Alexander Kingwood IV is a dark prince who wants to be King. Sara Jane Grayson is the woman he wants as his queen. When it seems the world is against them, they will fight for their happily ever after.

She was my destiny.

I was her downfall.

We were a match made in hell.

When we were together, that hell was pure heaven.

This isn’t your typical storybook fairy tale. This is emotional warfare.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: