Samantha Christy – Mitchell Sisters Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 14, 2017 · 5 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Hmm… could it be a psych-thriller??? I keep seeing these in the Amazon “movers and shakers”, there are a ton of great reviews, and the latest book has the best reviews of ‘em all! It appears each one can be read as a standalone as each book is focused on a different sister.

About book #1:

It was one day … one moment … one letter.
One lie.
That’s all it took to change the course of my life.
Now he’s back.
And he thinks I’m the one who broke him.

Someone is lying.

And it’s not me.
But it’s not him either.

We need to learn to trust again.

Sometimes, however, I think trust should be considered a four-letter word.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 5 comments… read them below or add one }

Nay October 15, 2017 at 10:00 PM

Thanks, Maryse! I had shelved this as ‘soon’ on GR back in May and then I forgot about it. The reviews are amazing, so I’m reading this soon! (really) lol

Nay October 16, 2017 at 7:17 AM

Maryse–just happened to see on Amazon that Black Roses is free!

Tina October 16, 2017 at 5:21 PM

I loved this series.

Margee October 17, 2017 at 1:58 AM

These books are a MUST. I binge read all of them over the summer. There are three more that each have “Stone” in the title. I think it’s Stone Rules, Stone Promises and Stone Vows. These continue to follow the Mitchell sisters and their friends. Plus, a new book is due out later this year. It’s good good stuff.

Maryse October 17, 2017 at 5:55 AM

YAY Margee!!!!! Thank you for the recommendations. They sounds so great! I’ll add the extras. :)

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: