Samantha Young – The Fire Spirits Series Reading Order

by Maryse on December 20, 2012 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Ohhhh a paranormal series from the author of one of my favorite books (On Dublin Street)!! Christina just brought this to my attention —> For a short time only (as per the day of this post) the author is giving away the first two books in this series, free!! She says:

It’s been an absolutely wonderful year for me in writing and I owe it all to my awesome readers. In thanks, and as a Merry Christmas, a couple of my kindle books are now free to download for the next few days!

About book #1:


When eighteen year old Ari Johnson is transported from her bedroom into the chilling realm of Mount Qaf – home to the terrifying and mercurial Jinn – she learns a truth that rocks her very world. Suddenly her anxiety over college and her broken friendship with Charlie seem like small change compared to the war she now finds herself stuck in the middle of. Her unease isn’t lessened any by the hot guardian, Jai, who won’t stop following her around everywhere – a Jinn whose loyalty Ari hates to question but must. She has no idea who she can trust.

When the truth burns through her life in its determination to turn it to ashes, Ari will have to battle with ancient deadly creatures, epic family drama and heart-wrenching romantic entanglements.



Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: